Just InSamples & Expansions

Modern Slap House – Recently Added To Loopmasters & Loopcloud

Loopmasters and Loopcloud have announced the recent addition of Modern Slap House by HY2ROGEN.

The irresistible, viral, and energy-driven sound that has been popping off on all platforms recently, from radio play to across the internet, is now here in the form of our latest sensational collection titled Modern Slap House.

Following our previously released Slap House Nation and Make It Slap sample packs, we’ve extracted inspiration from the innovators of this ultra-current genre like Imanbek, MOTi, Tiesto, Vize, Regard, and R3HAB to bring a new and exciting, full disclosure collection of explosive sounds, combined with a touch of deep house, specially designed to help achieve that impressive wall of sound you’ve been searching for!

Similar to our past releases, this collection is presented as 10 fully disclosed construction kits with exported stems as WAV loops and one-shots, Serum presets, for all bass and synth sounds, MIDI files, and sampler patches. You get bouncy, signature-style basslines that are at the core of this sound, mesmerising plucks and synths for extra atmosphere, solid drums which knock just enough in conjunction with the other elements, captivating vocal chop loops that are mandatory for making your tracks stand out, must-have sound effects (noises, tonal sounds, ear-candy, and background noises) as well as recreated popular percussive fills.

What you get is 739 MB of content in the form of 10 fully stripped construction kits delivered as WAV, MIDI, synth presets, and sampler patches. To get even deeper you can find exactly 315 WAV files, 68 MIDI files, 64 presets for Xfer Serum, and 21 sampler patches (EXS, Halion, Kontakt). All the song starters have been exported as stem-loops and one-shots up to 16 bars long and at a quality of 24-bit 44.1kHz. Both dry and wet versions have also been incorporated where applicable to allow for customised processing. The included synth presets and MIDI files allow for total control of these ideas, allowing you to turn them into unique original tracks and remixes that can be released to the public and aid in growing your producer artist status.

What’s included:

  • 739MB
  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz
  • 10 Song-Starting Kits
  • 468 Total Files
  • 315 WAV Files
  • 68 MIDI Files
  • 64 Xfer Serum Presets (Synth & Bass)
  • 42 Drum Loops
  • 66 Synth Loops (Plucks, Stabs, Brass)
  • 41 Bass Loops (Sub, Mid, High)
  • 15 Vocal Loops
  • 22 SFX (Noises, Ear-Candy, Backgrounds, Tonal)
  • 7 Percussive Fills
  • 115 Total One-Shots (Drums, Synths, Bass)
  • 10 Demo Mix Previews
  • 1-16 Bar Stem Loops + One-Shots

For more information on the pack, click here: 

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts