Desktop SoftwareJust InSamples & Expansions

Minimal Audio Offer CYPHER As A FREE Download + Deals On Other Products

Minimal Audio are offering their CYPHER pack as a FREE download for a limited time (usually $10.00). They are also offering deals on other products in their range. Use code BF22 at the checkout to claim the discount.

CYPHER contains banging 808 drums, deep neuro basses, and modern synths showcasing the futuristic side of electronic beats.

Get 140+ loops, one-shots, and textures created for electronic, hip-hop, trap, and beyond. If you’re looking to add deep and abstract elements to your tracks, this is the perfect fit.

For CYPHER, Minimal Audio dove deep into designing elements from modular synths and analog drum machines. They focused on stylizing the sounds with gritty character and used various techniques to bring detail out of every sample.

What’s included:

  • 38 Drum Loops
  • 43 Drum One Shots
  • 11 808 Bass Loops
  • 20 Bass Loops & Oneshots
  • 12 Synth Loops
  • 10 Atmospheric Loops
  • 10 Transition SFX

For more information on CYPHER, click here: 

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts