Just InSamples & Expansions

Alonso Sound Release Revealed Top Loops Volume 9

Alonso Sound have released volume 9 of the Revealed Top Loops pack, available for $14.95.

Revealed Top Loops Vol. 9 is a collection of 135 loops to create evolving energy and breathe life into your productions.

You’ll find a wide range of clean, modern, and hand-crafted top drum and rhythm loops, mix-ready for immediate use to help you stay inspired and create exciting new possibilities to take your Techno, Tech House, Bass House, and Progressive projects to the next level!

For more information the pack, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts