Just InSamples & Expansions

Techno Rebirth – Recently Added To Loopmasters & Loopcloud

Loopmasters and Loopcloud have announced the recent addition of Techno Rebirth by HY2ROGEN.

Here’s a new set of jaw-dropping & inspiring samples while exploring new soundscapes over here at the HY2ROGEN laboratories, presented in the shape of a new high-quality sample pack, titled Techno Rebirth.

Indulge yourself with the main demo to find a dirty new-age style combination between sentient technology and underground-flavoured hypnotic techno music with inspiration taken from reputable labels such as Heldeep, Mau5trap, DrumCode, Filth On Acid, CLUBWRK, and talented artists like HI-LO, i_o, Kill Script, ShortRound, and Lister, amongst others.

Presented with 700 MB of sounds, this multi-content sample pack is spread across 13 main folders. The collection is equipped with modular, acid, and arpeggiated bass loops, bunker-solid saturated drum loops (with full mix loops all the way to the individual components such as kick loops, clap loops, hat loops, percussion loops, shakers, rides, etc.), all kinds of special sound effects to add to the whole experience, essential one-shots (drum hits, synth shots, and vocal cuts) that stand at the core of this pack and will surely upgrade your sound, diversified synth loops with arps, stabs, modular, and plucked flavours, culminating with the vocal loops that unleash a wide range of tools from AI-spoken vocals, goosebump-inducing vocal choirs, ambient vocals to glitchy percussive vocal vignettes. This sample pack gives you the proper tools to create your own techno journey and bring amazing, hypnotic, and thrill-inducing tracks to life.

What you get is 716 MB of content delivered as 582 total files – 558 WAV samples and 24 sampler patches (EXS, Halion, Kontakt). All the audio content has been exported at a quality of 24-bit/44.1kHz. Loops are tempo-synced at 130 BPM with lengths of between 1-8 bars – the majority of content centred around 4-bar loops. As usual, we have included one extra bar at the end of each bass, synth, and vocal loop, where applicable, to facilitate a flawless effect tail/loop. Check out the full specifications below for more details.

What’s included:

  • 716MB
  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz
  • 582 Total Files
  • 558 WAV Files
  • 24 Sampler Patches
  • Loops & One-Shots
  • 16 Bass Loops
  • 17 Clap Loops
  • 30 Complete Drum Loops
  • 38 Sound Effects
  • 50 Hat Loops
  • 30 Kick Loops
  • 200 Total One-Shots (Drums, Synths, Vocals)
  • 37 Percussion Loops
  • 22 Ride Loops
  • 8 Shaker Loops
  • 29 Synth Loops
  • 30 Top Loops
  • 51 Vocal Loops
  • 1-8 Bars Long Loops

For more information on the pack, click here: 

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts