Just InSamples & Expansions

Oblivion Sound Lab Release A FREE Soundset For Diva

Oblivion Sound Lab have releases Radio Waves, a new synth pop soundbank for u-he Diva users, available as a FREE download.

Radio Waves is a free mini-pack for u-he Diva that pays tribute to iconic 1980s synth pop tunes. Included in the set are 29 patches inspired by the synthesizer tones of artists such as Eurythmics, Tears for Fears, Steve Winwood, Howard Jones, Bronski Beat, Real Life, Madonna and Kim Carnes.

All patches have parameters mapped to Mod Wheel, and aftertouch where appropriate, for expressive performances. NKS patches are included for integration with Native Instruments hardware.

What’s included:

  • 5 bass patches
  • 2 bell patches
  • 3 brass patches
  • 11 key patches
  • 3 lead patches
  • 1 pad patches
  • 1 pluck patches
  • 3 string patches

For more information and to download Radio Waves, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts