Just InSamples & Expansions

Soundiron Release The Artist Bundle

Soundiron have released the Artist Bundle, a collection of libraries created in designed in collaboration with musical minds like Bart Hopkin, Mimi Page, Blake Ewing, David Oliver, and more. The Artist Bundle is available at the intro price of $449.00, increasing to $549.00 after the promotion. Owners of any of the individual libraries in this collection can also contact Soundiron for a personalized quote on an discounted upgrade to the full bundle.

The Soundiron Artist Bundle is a collection of 15 fascinating & imaginative virtual instrument libraries specially designed in collaboration with musical minds like Bart Hopkin, David Oliver, Mimi Page, Blake Ewing, and more. Encompassing a broad range of acoustic and electronic sounds, integrated performance features, and efficient GUI workflows, you’ll find hundreds of intuitively playable, fully customizable Kontakt instrument presets and brilliant sound quality.

This bundle brings Soundiron’s artists’ unique flavors to you in a single package, all at a deep discount of hundreds of dollars off the list price!

What’s included:

  • Lamellophones
  • Sonespheres Vol. 1
  • Sonespheres Vol. 2
  • Sonespheres Vol. 3
  • Sonespheres Vol. 4
  • Mimi Page Light & Shadow
  • Rhythmic Origins
  • Rhythmic Odyssey
  • David Oliver’s Drum Kit
  • Shake
  • Didgeridoos
  • Knockout Drums
  • Aevium
  • Cosmic Hand Pans
  • Hapi Drums

Some products are compatible with the freely available Kontakt Player, while others require a full version of Kontakt 5.5 or later.

For more information on the Artist Bundle, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts