Just InSamples & Expansions

Heavyocity Release UNCHARTED 88

Heavyocity have released UNCHARTED 88, a new breed of deeply sampled and mysteriously edgy piano for their DAMAGED series, available at the intro price of $119.00, increasing to $149.00 after the promotion. The offer ends March 3rd.

The Heavyocity team broke down a piano to its rawest, most intimate-sounding sources — every inch of the instrument, including the strings, the iron plate, the wood frame and more was used to create new and unique percussive elements.

With over 235 playable percussion sources, the Ensemble Designer offers an array of uniquely inspiring elements that are fully customizable, highly playable and painstakingly detailed.

Let your creativity flow with a massive collection of curated loops. Instant cue starters and tension building grooves are made possible by these dynamic percussive beds — ranging from eerie and thriller-esque to mysterious and experimental.

From deeply sampled mallet, hammer and brush strikes, to scraped strings, to the brutal Damage Piano Hits and transitions, this new chapter in modern percussion was captured exclusively from the guts of a piano.

Chock-full of over 18,600 samples and 11 GB of visceral, organic content, suspenseful impacts, and thought-provoking loops, this deeply-sampled percussion collection will push your sonic palette into UNCHARTED territory.

Features include:

  • 18,645 Samples
  • 238 different Percussion Sources
  • 36 Unique Damage Piano Hits
  • 288 Creative Loops
  • 91 Custom-Designed Presets
  • 3 Unique Engines:
    • Ensemble Designer
      • Intuitive Browser to load in 235+ sources in octave banks and individual sounds
      • Instant 3D positioning with updated Stage
      • Five discrete mic positions (Close, OverHead, Room, Hall, and LFE)
      • Create realistic patterns, rolls, crescendos, and more with custom MIDI Performance Tool
      • Redesigned Punish Knob with three unique flavors (Gently Now, Hurt Me Plenty, Nightmare)
      • Customizable Master FX chain
    • Kit Designer
      • 16-voice Drum Kit layout for quick and easy groove creation
      • Intuitive browser to load in sound sources to each key
      • Independent FX chains for every voice – add compression, reverb, saturation, and more to each of the 16 voices
    • Loop Designer
      • 288 Loops (72 loops with 4 stems each)
        • 144 Straight (36 with 4 stems)
        • 144 Triplet (36 with 4 stems)
      • Add modulation and effects to individual loops via Unique Send FX layer

UNCHARTED 88 requires a free or full version of Kontakt 6.7.1 or later.

For more information on UNCHARTED 88 and to compare prices, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts