Just InSamples & Expansions

Yurt Rock Release The Expanded All-Star Multitrack Drum Bundle

Yurt Rock have released the expanded All-Star Multitrack Drum Bundle, a multitrack drum bundle, available at the intro price of £83.00, increasing to £596.00 after the promotion.

The newly expanded All-Star Multitrack Drum Bundle gives you instant access to some of the greatest drummers in modern music including Clyde Stubblefield, Joey Waronker, Rich Redmond, Brian Frasier-Moore, Curt Bisquera & George Fludas.

Featuring 9 separate releases from our acclaimed Multitrack Drum Series, The All-Star Bundle gives you 100% control of the mix for each drummer, allowing you to dial in eq, compression, and effects on every audio channel including kick, snare, toms, overheads, and room, ensuring that you’ll get the perfect mix for any project.

The packs:

What’s included:

  • 104 sessions
  • File Formats: Multitrack WAV (works in all DAWs), Logic X Pro Sessions & Ableton Sessions
  • 48.8GB
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • High Quality 24 Bit 48 KHZ WAV Audio

For more information on the All-Star Multitrack Drum Bundle, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts