Just InSamples & Expansions

Boom Bap Labs Release Junk Shop Breaks

Boom Bap Labs have released the Junk Shop Breaks pack, available for £21.00.

This royalty free pack is the sequel to the free “Haha Drum Loops” and contains 22 acoustic drum loops plus a heavily processed version of each loop (tape saturation, scratches, noise and some pure experimentations) for a total of 44 files. The main tempo of the loops is 85 BPM for easy endless variations. All  files are in WAV format, at 44.1kHz sample rate, 16 bits resolution and all royalty free.

For more information on Junk Shop Breaks, click here: 

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts