Just InSamples & Expansions

Fallen World – A New Expansion For Pigments

Plughugger have released Fallen World, an expansion for Arturia’s Pigments that journeys into dark and dystopian world of music production focusing heavy on cinematic sounds. Fallen World is available at the intro price of €9.90, increasing to €19.90 after the promotion. Use code DARKCITY at the checkout to claim the discount. The offer ends April 16th.

Fallen World is a dark and dystopian soundset for Arturia Pigments, focusing heavy on cinematic sounds. The goal of this soundset was to explore the built-in sample library of Pigments 4 and make use of its atmospheric sounds, foley recordings, environments and organic thuds and booms.

The majority of the sounds are focusing on pads and soundscapes, but there is also a large section of effect sounds in the soundset.

What’s included:

  • 2 Bass sounds
  • 8 Arpeggios & Sequences
  • 35 Effects
  • 20 Synth & Leads
  • 41 Pads & Strings
  • 44 Textures & Soundscapes

For more information on Fallen World, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts