Just InSamples & Expansions

Cosmic Resonance – Recently Added To Loopmasters & Loopcloud

Loopmasters and Loopcloud have announced the recent addition of Cosmic Resonance by ZTEKNO.

As the night sky stretches out above, a lone figure stands atop a hill, gazing up at the stars. The Cosmic Resonance sample pack is their sonic arsenal, a treasure trove of sounds that will transport them on a melodic techno journey like no other.

The pack is overflowing with material, from mesmerising synth loops that ebb and flow like celestial bodies in orbit, to analogue bass parts that throb with pulsating energy. The drum loops are a rhythmic powerhouse, providing the driving force that propels the melodic techno groove forward, while the effects add a touch of otherworldly mystique as if the universe itself is whispering secrets.

But that’s not all. The Cosmic Resonance sample pack also includes big construction kits as a bonus, like constellations of sound that can be pieced together to create expansive and immersive tracks. The percussion loops add a deep groove, infusing the techno beats with a rich, earthy quality that resonates within the soul.

And for those who like to customise their sound, the pack includes MIDI files for easy work, allowing for endless possibilities of creative expression. It’s a cosmic playground for melodic techno producers, where the boundaries of space and time dissolve, and the music takes on a life of its own.

With the Cosmic Resonance sample pack, the lone figure on the hill is armed with an arsenal of sonic wonders, ready to embark on an interstellar adventure through the pulsating rhythms of melodic techno. So, strap in, turn up the volume, and let the Cosmic Resonance sample pack propel you on a journey through the galaxy of sound. The possibilities are as infinite as the stars themselves.

All ZTEKNO products are 100% royalty-free – you can use the samples not only in your tracks but also within commercials, movies, for videos on YouTube, and wherever you want!

What’s included:

  • 5.13GB
  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz High-Quality
  • Key & Tempo-Labelled Files
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 80 Synth Loops (Dry & Wet)
  • 80 Pad Loops (Dry & Wet)
  • 80 Pluck Loops (Dry & Wet)
  • 80 Bass Loops (Inc. Side Chain)
  • 40 Synth MIDI Loops
  • 40 Pad MIDI Loops
  • 40 Pluck MIDI Loops
  • 40 Bass MIDI Loops
  • 40 Full Drum Loops
  • 40 Top Loops (3 Variations)
  • 40 Snare Loops
  • 40 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 40 Kick Loops
  • 15 African Percussion Loops
  • 110 Total Drum Hits
  • 10 Crash One-Shots
  • 40 Hi-Hat One-Shots
  • 20 Snare One-Shots
  • 20 Kick One-Shots
  • 20 Percussion One-Shots
  • 50 SFX
  • 16 Soft Sampler Patches (NI Kontakt 3+, EX2S4, NNXT, SFZ)
  • 8 Full Construction Kits (Bonus)

For more information on the pack, click here: 

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts