Just InSamples & Expansions

Alonso Sound Release Revealed Future Techno Kits Vol. 2

Alonso Sound have released Revealed Future Techno Kits Vol. 2, a collection of 5 construction kits for the producer searching for Techno, Big Room, and Rave inspiration. Volume 2 is available for $24.95.

Each kit includes one-shot and loop WAV files of each individual element; from bass, synths, leads, kicks, fills, fx, claps, percussion, and more. In addition, each Kit contains the MIDI files of all the melodic and bass elements, so you can easily manipulate your favorite sounds and construct it just the way you want it.

Furthermore, each Kit includes the WAV stems to quickly drag and drop elements into your mix. To speed up your workflow, each Kit is labeled with its root key and BPM information.

For more information on Revealed Future Techno Kits Vol. 2, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts