Just InSamples & Expansions

Westwood Instruments Release Lost Synth

Westwood Instruments have released Lost Synth, a collection of vintage synths reimagined, available at the intro price of £69.00, increasing to £119.00 after the promotion. You’ll also receive TROMM – 6 limited edition drums kits, free with every purchase during intro offer. The offer ends September 14th.

Lost Synth is a vast collection of curated sounds, created from a revered selection of rare analogue synthesisers. From classics like the Juno 60 and Polysix to more unusual models like the Logan String Melody II and an Arp Odyssey. All re-sampled through guitar pedals and tape.

Combine and manipulate layers to make your own unique sound, and use the Memories engine to generate a sophisticated rhythmical underscore.

Lost Synth is a journey of exploration, where everything sounds enticingly unfamiliar and nothing quite like you remember.

Features include:

  • 80 unique source sounds
  • Award-winning interface
  • Arpeggiator MEMORIES engine
  • GET LOST randomiser
  • Over 200 presets

Lost Synth requires a free or full version of Kontakt 6.6.1 or later.

For more information on Lost Synth, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: analog, kontakt, kontakt library, kontakt player, library, macOS, samples, synth, synthesizer, synthesizers, synths, vintage, windows

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts