Desktop SoftwareJust In

Get IK’s Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE For FREE!!

IK Multimedia are offering Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE as a FREE download simply for subscribing to their Newsletter (value $149.00). The offer ends September 30th.

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE is your entry into legendary jazz bassist and sampling visionary Miroslav Vitous’ lush new world of near-cinematic orchestral musical realism. It includes a 10 GB library with 733 instruments spread out across all the instrument categories provided in the full version of Miroslav Philharmonik 2.

Whatever style of music you make, these strings and brass will inspire you with fresh sounds. Make them yours today!

How to download Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE:

  • Log into your IK account and head to your User Area
  • Use the pop-up message to Redeem your promotional item and sign up for the Newsletter, if you’re not already
  • Download and open the IK Product Manager
  • Select Manage My Products, then using the Software tab, click the Install and Authorize button to the right of Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE
  • Once done, go to the Sounds tab, click the Install button to the right of Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE and you’ll be ready to go!

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE is available to PC and Mac users (VST, AU and AAX).

Fot more information on Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE and to subscribe, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: brass, choir, classical, desktop music production, desktop plugin, free, instrument, macOS, orchestral, percussion, piano, plugin, strings, viola, violin, windows, woodwind

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts