Just InSamples & Expansions

Zero-G Offer 70% Off Urban Symphony

Zero-G are offering 70% off Urban Symphony for a limited time, now only $21.00, (usually $69.99).

Welcome to Urban Symphony, an over 1.5 GB multi-format sample collection of orchestral sounds that have been specifically composed and recorded for Hip-Hop, RnB and Dance music producers but would work equally well for orchestral mock-ups.

This new set of sounds is a large high-quality urban orchestral sample library which contains over 700 orchestral phrases and also includes separate solo piano and harp loops.

These orchestral sessions were all recorded in flawless 24bit audio and mastered using state of the art production techniques to provide a very contemporary sound which enables the samples to sit well in a modern musical setting.

The phrases contained in this library have been composed and mastered to work particularly well with Hip-Hop, RnB and rap but are equally usable in EDM or any form of modern music.

They have been mostly recorded between 90 and 95bpm but they will of course also work in the tempo of your choice by using the various sample formats provided.

All the samples in this library have been pre-cleared and are 100% original and royalty-free for your musical use without any additional licensing fees.

What’s included:

  • Harp Loops
  • Orchestral phrases
  • Acoustic piano loops
  • 727 WAV files / 727 Apple loops
  • 727 REX2 files
  • EXS24 instrument files
  • Kontakt instrument files
  • HALion instrument files 
  • Reason NN-XT instrument files

Watch the demo HERE.

For more information on Urban Symphony, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: dance, desktop music production, exs24, Halion, harps, hip hop, kontakt, library, macOS, nnxt, orchestral, phrases, Pianos, r&b, rex2, rnb, windows

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts