Just InSamples & Expansions

Midnight Walk – Recently Added To Loopmasters & Loopcloud

Loopmasters and Loopcloud have announced the recent addition of Midnight Walk by Soul Rush Records.

Headphones in, hood up, let’s take a stomp through dark city streets with the exquisite Midnight Walk sample pack as our guide – an impeccable blend of electronica, hip-hop, broken beats, and retro synth influences drawing inspiration from the iconic stylings of luminaries such as Ghostpoet and The Streets.

This pack encapsulates an array of grunge-infused, emotive, and introspective soundscapes. Crafted from an array of distinguished hardware synthesisers, including the venerable Juno 106, the resulting sonic tapestry is ready to fill your headphones with warmth and character.

Unique, tough, and heart-felt spoken word vocal recordings, resplendent synth arpeggios to ethereal chords, captivating leads, and resounding basses, Midnight Walk offers an all-encompassing array of sonic building blocks.

Serving as a comprehensive toolkit for both burgeoning and seasoned music producers alike. Elevate your compositions from inception to fruition and explore the potential this sample pack has in store. Your artistic odyssey begins now.

What’s included:

  • 740MB
  • 28 Drum Part Loops
  • 48 Drum One-Shots
  • 49 Percussion Loops
  • 15 FX & Transitions
  • 25 Synth Ambience Loops
  • 40 Synth Melody Loops
  • 26 Vocal Phrases (Wet & Dry)
  • 35 Vocal One-Shots (Wet & Dry)

For more information on the pack, click here: 

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: ambient, broken beats, desktop music production, drums, electronica, FX, hip hop, ios music production, library, loops, melodic, one-shots, percussion, sample library, sample pack, samples, sound library, sound pack, synth, transitions, wav

More Similar Posts

Recent Posts