Just InSamples & Expansions

The Prophecy Is FREE

Digital Pro Sounds have made their Prophecy available for FREE until January 1st (usually $40).

Prophecy is a sample pack containing 129 samples ranging from drums, vocals, atmospheric hits, percussion and much more.

For more information on the pack, click here:

NOTE: Some of the links you click on may be affiliated. Clicking and purchasing using these links helps support and fund The Beat Community. Thanks for your support.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

More Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts